Good Shepherd United Methodist Church logo

Pastors/Staff

Education Ministries


Jeff Dunbar

Director of Student Ministries

Email: jeffd@goodchurch.us


Heather Turquette

Director - Jr. High Youth

Email: heathert@goodchurch.us


Missy Owles

Director of Adult Ministries

Email: missyo@goodchurch.us


Cari Brenek

Director of Children's Ministries (Preschool)

Email: carib@goodchurch.us


Kristi Harden

Children's Ministry: K-3rd

Email: kristih@goodchurch.us


Jill Fondren

Children's Ministry: 4th & 5th

Email: jillf@goodchurch.us


Cindy Lowery

Nursery Coordinator

Email: nursery@goodchurch.us


Claire Hoffman

Director of Little Lambs ECC

Email: claireh@goodchurch.us

Phone: 281-373-0052


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon